~Main Office Contacts~

~MAIN OFFICE~

 

Authorized Testing,Inc.

2522 Kansas Avenue

Riverside, California 92507 USA

Phone: 951-682-4110

Fax: 951-682-6090

email: info@authorizedtesting.com

 

~CORPORATE OFFICE~

 

Sharon Fountain, President

email: s.fountain@authorizedtesting.com

David Fountain, Executive Vice President

email: d.fountain@authorizedtesting.com

 

~ACCOUNTING AND ADMINISTRATION~

 

Margarita Bermudez, Executive Administrator

email: m.bermudez@authorizedtesting.com

Office: 951-682-4110

Fax: 951-6090

 

 

~APPROVALS-SPECIAL PERMITS-INSPECTION SEVERICE~

 

Frank Jensen, Vice President

email: f.jensen@authorizedtesting.com

Office: 951-682-4110

Mobile:951-347-6348

 

~REQUALIFICATION INSPECTION DOMESTIC & FOREIGN~

 

David R. Bacca, Quality Manager

email: d.bacca@authorizedtesting.com

Office: 951-682-4110

Mobile: 951-3474890

 

~TEST LAB QUOTATIONS- SCHEDULING-COMPLIANCE~

 

Tommy Hin, Compliance Specialist

email: t.hin@authorizedtesting.com

Office: 951-682-4110

Mobile: 951-892-4284

 

~TEST LAB OPERATION- SCHEDULING~

 

Derek Gaytan, Senior Supervising Inspector

email: d.gaytan@authorizedtesting.com

Office: 951-682-4110

Mobile: 951-534-7577

Print Print | Sitemap
© Authorized Testing Inc