~Main Office Contacts~

a.grimes@authorizedtesting.com~MAIN OFFICE~

 

Authorized Testing,Inc.

2522 Kansas Avenue

Riverside, California 92507 USA

Phone: 951-682-4110

Fax: 951-682-6090

email: info@authorizedtesting.com

 

~CORPORATE OFFICE~

 

David Fountain, President / CEO

Phone: 951-682-4110

Fax: 951-682-6090

email: d.fountain@authorizedtesting.com

 

Freya Gorospe, Company Secretary

Phone: 951-682-4110

Fax: 951-682-6090

email: f.gorospe@authorizedtesting.com

 

~ACCOUNTING AND ADMINISTRATION~

 

Margarita Bermudez, Vice President of Office Administration

Office: 951-682-4110

Fax: 951-682-6090

email: m.bermudez@authorizedtesting.com

 

 

 

~APPROVALS-SPECIAL PERMITS-INSPECTION SEVERICE~

 

Tommy Hin, Vice President

Office: 951-682-4110

Fax: 951-682-6090

Mobile:951-892-4284

email: t.hin@authorizedtesting.com

 

 

~REQUALIFICATION INSPECTION DOMESTIC & FOREIGN~

 

Loren Jensen, Field Supervisor

email: l.jensen@authorizedtesting.com

Office: 951-682-4110

Fax: 951-682-6090

Mobile: 951-321-0019

 

~TEST LAB QUOTATIONS- SCHEDULING-COMPLIANCE~

 

Derek Gaytan, Lab/Program Manager

Office: 951-682-4110

Mobile: 951-534-7544

email: d.gaytan@authorizedtesting.com

 

 

~TEST LAB OPERATION- SCHEDULING~

 

Alissa Grimes, Clerical supervisor

Office: 951-682-4110

Fax: 951-682

a.grimes@authorizedtesting.com

Office: 951-682-4110

Fax: 951-682

Print Print | Sitemap
© Authorized Testing Inc